Welcome

Welcome to a new force in building services certification. Born out of partnership between Electrical Safety First and the Electrical Contractors’ Association (ECA) we are dedicated to providing professional services and certification to a wide range of customers across the building services sector.

We offer industry-leading certification services, Building Regulations schemes, products and support to the construction industry and beyond.

Quality is the foundation in everything we do. Our services and products are Government-recognised and United Kingdom Accreditation Service (UKAS) approved.

Management Team

Kevan Parker

Interim Managing Director
Contact: kevan.parker@certsure.com

Sandra Geraghty-Kerr

Commercial Director
Contact: sandra.geraghty-kerr@certsure.com

Mark Sibley

Finance Director
Contact: mark.sibley@certsure.com

Mark Smith

Marketing Director
Contact: mark.smith@certsure.com

Frances Barnes

Head of Human Resources
Contact: frances.barnes@certsure.com

Kate Birtles

Director of Customer Experience
Contact: kate.birtles@certsure.com

Haidee Ryan

Chief of Staff to CEO
Contact: haidee.ryan@certsure.com