Welcome

Welcome to a new force in building services certification. Born out of partnership between the Electrical Safety Council and the Electrical Contractors’ Association (ECA) we are dedicated to providing professional services and certification to a wide range of customers across the building services sector.

We offer industry-leading certification services, Building Regulations schemes, products and support to the construction industry and beyond.

Quality is the foundation in everything we do. Our services and products are Government-recognised and United Kingdom Accreditation Service (UKAS) approved.

Management Team

Emma Clancy, CEO of CertsureEmma Clancy, Chief Executive Officer

The driving force behind the creation of Certsure LLP, Emma joined NICEIC Group in 2005 and held the position of Director of Charitable Affairs and HR Director at the Electrical Safety Council. She is a graduate member of the Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development and, prior to joining the Group, held senior roles in a variety of blue-chip and not-for-profit organisations including Marks and Spencer, The Royal Bank of Scotland Group and Which? magazine. Emma led the formation of Ascertiva Group’s training business and launched The Electrical Safety Council in 2006. She is a Board Member of ABCB, the Association of British Certification Bodies.

Chris Beedel

Project Director
Contact: chris.beedel@certsure.com

Matt Gantley

Commercial Director
Contact: matt.gantley@certsure.com

Sandra Kerr

Customer Experience Director
Contact: sandra.kerr@certsure.com

Steve Mitchell

Technical Director
Contact: steve.mitchell@certsure.com

Mark Sibley

Finance Director
Contact: mark.sibley@certsure.com

Alan Wells

Certification and Standards Director
Contact: alan.wells@certsure.com

Suppliers

If you wish to approach us as a supplier please email chris.newman@certsure.com

Commercial opportunities

If you wish to explore commercial opportunities with Certsure please email matt.gantley@certsure.com